Reviews


Rated 5/5 based on 22 customer reviews
"I was extremely pleased with my experience at the Brockton Physical Therapy. The exercises were focused on my specific needs and the therapist took time to explain the particular purpose behind each activity presented to me."
Sep 11, 2017
"Very good job. Thank you."
Jul 21, 2017
"Everyone so nice and very caring. I think if I have another injury, I'll come back here."
Jul 19, 2017
"Great experience. Everyone was courteous and knowledgable."
May 26, 2017
"Staff is very courteous."
May 10, 2017
"Staff is very well trained in physical therapy and pleasant."
May 09, 2017
"The overall was wonderful helped out a great deal. My movement with my knee bending with no pain as much as it was very low pain. @STAFF ("REAL AWESOME")"
May 03, 2017
"Very knowledgeable, friendly staff. Would recommend to friends and family. Rachel and Vaughn did an excellent job working with me."
Apr 28, 2017
"Thank you & Richard for your great staff. They are very caring and helpful. Richard takes the time to explain everything about my foot problem, it is getting better slowly."
Apr 22, 2017
"I feel very fortunate to know Trevyn Despain and staff for so many years the quality of care they provide for patients is admirable. Highly recommended. God bless the all, such great people."
Mar 24, 2017
"Brockton Physical Therapy provided excellent care and helped me get back on my feet. Thank you to the entire staff of Brockton Physical Therapy for their courteousy and care. A big shoutout goes to Rachel W. and Rachel L. for helping to relieve back pain that I've had for 10+ years in a matter of weeks!"
Mar 20, 2017
"I have nothing but, great things to say about Brockton PT. The whole staff is very professional, kind, and really care about you! Since the very first visit they were all very welcoming and really took the time to meet my therapy needs. I'd like to thank them for their wonderful work and putting me back together again. Great Job Brockton PT. I will greatly miss you all ."
Mar 16, 2017
"All the therapists are friendly, professional and empathetic. Everyone is on time and the facility is very clean. The administration is very helpful handling all my insurance claims. This is my 2nd year of therapy for knee replacements. I was educated on how to continue my lifestyle therapy which gives me a better quality of life. I recommend family and friends to this facility."
Mar 14, 2017
"I been coming here on and off for the past 8 years and I like it here! The staff are always friendly and helpful,! I been to other physical therapy places and it's way different than coming here. They were not friendly and I didn't feel good about being there like I wasnt welcome. Sometimes it can get really busy where i would have. to wait for an equipment to open up but I dot mind waiting. If they had another parallel bar that would be great but I understand they don't have space. I also like how they would not only print you out a schedule of all your appointments but will also set you an email. If it wasn't for the emails I would have slot of missed appointments. Overall, the place is good. Like I said I been coming here for 8. years and I have improve tremendously!"
Mar 13, 2017
"The entire staff at Brockton PT is wonderful - very professional, efficient, caring and work so well together to insure that the patients are getting the best care that's needed for their recovery."
Mar 13, 2017
"Muy amables to do el personal. Mebay cantenta y grassias por la alludar ala mejoria de mi mano."
Jan 27, 2017
"The best people ever. very god service thankyou very much my leg is alot betterrrk"
Jan 12, 2017
"I have gone to Brockton PT now four visits now. They are friendly, knowlegable and attentive from the reception area to all the therapy personnel. My therapist Christina is so friendly. She is great in what she does and I'm truly thankful for her. I've been in pain for over 2 years and just these few visits I've noticed a huge improvement. I'm truly thankful to the Brockton PT team."
Dec 28, 2016
"I feel I have rececieved professiona care receceiving physical therpaty. My hand is nearly like what it used to be, and im so grateful.lII"
Nov 22, 2016
"I am very satisfied with my care. My visits are developed around my specific needs. The therapist does treatment and specific exercises. I also get advice on what I can do at home to assist me with my recovery. Great physical therapy establishment."
Nov 11, 2016
"Brockton PT is very professional, efficient, and thorough. I have been seen numerous times for a variety of different injuries and have always completed my goals for recovery with their excellent therapy. Trevyn has most recently worked with my knee replacement gone bad partially due to physical therapy under an HMO that was insufficient. I'm happy to say that I'm walking almost pain free now as I continue with Brockton PT. They are one of the best in my opinion!"
Nov 11, 2016
"Everyone in office is great.My son loved coming for his appointments they were so good with him."
Oct 24, 2016

Testimonials

"My first surgery will be after Thanksgiving. Honestly I'm in shock of how bad my case is, I'm really having a hard time emotionally, well also dealing with my pain and limited mobility each day. Thank you for your concern and your continued compassion. It's people like you that give me hope that one day I will be ok, when I have lost ALL HOPE! I have seen SO many Doctors, Specialists, Therapists for over 10 years, NO ONE has helped me more then you have! You are an AMAZING therapist! Thank you again from the bottom of my heart!"

D.C.


Trevyn

I've been receiving treatments at your Brockton facility for about two months now.

I have been particularly struck by the positivity of your staff. They greet nearly everyone, whether working with that particular patient, or not. They help one another willingly, whether asked or not. They ask patients whether they need help. They access necessary tools for patients quickly. They could hardly be more helpful.

My own therapist, Christina, is a jewel! She stays current on my progress and status. She reassesses and adjusts when appropriate. She remembers my main goal and adapts treatments accordingly. Plus, she's another positive personality that nearly every other staffer seeks for advice or answers.

I managed large groups of people during my career. I found the old saying about "a bad apple" to be quite true: it truly spoils the barrel. You've achieved a rare success by avoiding such a situation and have, therefore, created a healing environment for your patients. That is not easily accomplished and cannot have been an accident. So my thanks and congratulations. Medical appointments are not, by nature, fun events. But you've minimized the apprehension by creating such a positive environment.

David C.


How can I say GRATEFUL in a million ways? After my first appointment with you I am able for the first time since March to walk normally on my feet. I can actually take a proper heel to ball step at this point. It takes my breath away and I want to cry because I haven't known or experienced this relief since March. It has weighed very heavily on my mind and body causing me not to be able to sleep, move much or participate much in life etc.

And the machine you SO GENEROUSLY placed on my leg for all the swelling---OH MY GOSH!!!! I am crying just thinking of how I am able to walk without feeling like my feet are broken. Not hunching over and hobbling is AMAZING and the pain relief is lasting! You are a God Send to my life! Thank you also for telling me about those pressure socks I was wearing improperly.

The air pressure thing you put on my left leg that allowed me to walk for the first time in almost two years without pain is priceless to me. I sleep literally about 2 or 3 hours per day due to being in pain. I lie in bed and usually cry because even being off my feet doesn't take the pain away. The percent of pain relief you have given me is SUCH A GIFT TO MY LIFE!!!

This place is amazing. The staff are kind and understanding. I took my son there and Trevyn the physical therapist was amazing. He was very patient with my boy and was willing to work with us to make sure my sons mobility Improved. I highly recommend this place!

Becky R.


Had therapy here in 2012... best place for therapy... had been to two others but the attention and help I received here was the best! More interactive and healing...

Dianne M.


Trevyn,
I wanted to thank you for the excellent physical therapy you and your organization gave to Diane during the last year.& We left Riverside somewhat unexpectedly and did not get a chance to thank you in person. You might recall that I mentioned some time ago that it would be relatively easy to replace our CA doctors in NY but difficult to replace you with your conscientious and intuitive therapy. We will be returning sometime in the winter months to visit Diane's daughter and will stop by and say hello. Once again thank you.

I am a big proponent of exercise for my patients to help manage their arthritic conditions. I send my patients to Brockton Physical Therapy knowing that the staff there will develop an effective exercise program for each individual patient.

Dr. Babak Zamiri, M.D.


I am very happy with the care that is given at Brockton Physical Therapy. The staff there is very compassionate and has a real genuine concern for the well being of my patients.

Dr. S., M.D.